Quick Search
to

GAS COMPANIES

Amerigas  ( 800) 899-2386  http://www.amerigas.com

Consumers Energy  ( 800) 477-5050  http://www.consumersenergy.com

DTE Energy/ Michigan Consolidated  (800) 477-4747   http://www.michcon.com

Pennington Gas (800) 274-5599   http://www.penningtongas.com

 

ELECTRIC COMPANIES

Chelsea Village  Electric Department  (734) 475-1771

DTE Energy  (800) 477-4747

 

WATER UTILITIES

Ann Arbor Utilities   (734) 994-2666 http://www.a2gov.org

Chelsea Village Utilities 734-475-8298  http://www.chelseaweb.com

Dexter Utilities  (734) 426-4572  http://www.villageofdexter.com

Milan Utilities  (734) 439-1780  http://www.ci.milan.mi.us

Saline Utilities (734) 429-4907  http://www.ci.saline.mi.us

Superior Twp Utilities (734) 734-480-5500  http://www.superior-twp.org

Ypsilanti Utilities (734) 484-4600  http://www.ycua.org

 

TELEPHONE COMPANIES

AT & T (800) 244-4444  http://www.att.com

MCI  (888) 624-5622   http://www.mci.com

Verizon (877) 483-5895 http://www.verizon.com

 

CABLE/INTERNET COMPANIES

AT&T (800) 244-444  http://www.att.sbc.com

Charter Communications (800) GETCHARTER  http://www.charter.com

Comcast  (800)-COM-CAST  http://www.comcast.com

Verizon (877) 483-5895 http://www.verizon.com

Wide Open West (866) 496-9669 http://www.wowway.com

 

NEWSPAPER DELIVERY 

Ann Arbor News (800) 589-6397 http://www.annarbor.com

Dexter Leader (734) 475-1371 http://www.dexterleader.com

Chelsea Standard (734) 475-1371 http://www.chelseastandard.com

Saline Reporter (734) 429-7380  http://www.salinereporter.com

Manchester Enterprise (734) 428-8173 http://www.manchesterenterprise.com

Detroit News (800) 395-3300 http://www.detnews.com

Detroit Free Press (800) 395-3300 http://www.freep.com

 

Secretary Of State Offices

(888) 767-6424

http://www.michigan.gov

353 N. Maple, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

2720 Washtenaw, Ypsilanti, MI 48197

1113-M-52, Chelsea, MI 48118

164 E. Columbia Ave., Belleville, MI 48111

8565. N. Lilley Road, Canton, MI 48187

 

POST OFFICES

(888) 767-6424

http://www.usps.com

2075 W. Stadium, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

200 E. Liberty, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

2753 Plymouth Rd., Ann Arbor, MI 48105

1606 S. Huron, Ypsilanti, MI 48197

108 S. Adams, Ypsilanti, MI 48197

200 S. Main, Chelsea, MI 48118

3140 Baker, Dexter, MI  48130

123 E. Main, Milan, MI 48160

108 N. Maple, Saline, MI 48176

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Property Picks